Viewing people related to Carbon Clear selection

Rafe Pomerance Rafe Pomerance Senior Arctic Policy Fellow info@woodwellclimate.org
Gregory J. Fiske Gregory J. Fiske M.S. Senior Geospatial Analyst, Research Associate gfiske@woodwellclimate.org
Seth Gorelik Seth Gorelik M.S. Geospatial Analyst / Research Associate sgorelik@woodwellclimate.org
Joseph Zambo Joseph Zambo Forests and Climate Change Coordinator, Projet Equateur info@woodwellclimate.org
Scott J. Goetz Scott Goetz Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist Scott.Goetz@nau.edu
Robert Howarth Robert Howarth Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist howarth@cornell.edu
Joseph Kellndorfer Josef Kellndorfer Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist josef@earthbigdata.com
Paulo Moutinho Paulo Moutinho Ph.D. Distinguished Policy Fellow moutinho@ipam.org.br
Daniel Nepstad Daniel Nepstad Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist
John D. Schade John D. Schade Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Warren Adams Boston and Edgartown, MA
John H. Adams Founding Director, Natural Resources Defense Council
Elizabeth H. Bagley Elizabeth H. Bagley B.A. Director of Board Relations and Stewardship ebagley@woodwellclimate.org
Anita W. Brewer-Siljehølm Conservationist
Spencer Adler New York, NY
Michael Fanger Michael J. Fanger Treasurer
Paula C. Beckerle Paula C. Beckerle B.A. Senior Associate for Development Operations pbeckerle@woodwellclimate.org
Neal A. Brown Conservationist, Foundation Trustee
Steven Berkenfeld New York, NY
Scott J. Goetz Scott Goetz Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist Scott.Goetz@nau.edu
John Cantlon Vice-President, Emeritus Michigan State University
Steve Bernier Vineyard Haven, MA
Beth Brazil Beth Brazil M.A. Director of Foundation Relations bbrazil@woodwellclimate.org
Iris Fanger Arts Critic & Community Leader
Joanna & Stuart Brown Telluride, CO
Robert Howarth Robert Howarth Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist howarth@cornell.edu
Stuart Goode Private Investor
Jim Cabot Boston, MA
Joseph Kellndorfer Josef Kellndorfer Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist josef@earthbigdata.com
Joel Horn Conservationist
Alan Greenglass Newark, DE
Paulo Moutinho Paulo Moutinho Ph.D. Distinguished Policy Fellow moutinho@ipam.org.br
Lily Rice Hsia Consultant, Mather & Hsia Consultants
John Holdren John Holdren Ph.D. Senior Advisor to the President info@woodwellclimate.org
Gregory J. Fiske Gregory J. Fiske M.S. Senior Geospatial Analyst, Research Associate gfiske@woodwellclimate.org
Marc E. Goldberg Marc E. Goldberg Director
Hilary Davis Hilary Davis B.A. Director of Information Technology hdavis@woodwellclimate.org
Daniel Nepstad Daniel Nepstad Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Lawrence S. Huntington Chairman Emeritus, Fiduciary Trust International
Berl Hartman Cambridge, MA
John D. Schade John D. Schade Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Lee Davis Lee Davis B.A. Director of Human Resources ldavis@woodwellclimate.org
Karen C. Lambert Environmentalist & Political Activist
Dave Hoover Plymouth, MA
J.A. (Woody) Ives Lexington and Barnstable, MA
Merloyd Ludington Publisher and Editor, Merloyd Lawrence Books
Joy Jacobson Arlington, VA
Jacqueline Ducharme B.S. Director of Annual Giving and Donor Engagement jducharme@woodwellclimate.org
Seth Gorelik Seth Gorelik M.S. Geospatial Analyst / Research Associate sgorelik@woodwellclimate.org
David Hawkins David G. Hawkins Director
Mary Louise Montgomery Conservationist & Community Leader
Shanti & Yale Jones Ranchos de Taos, NM
Gilman Ordway Conservationist
Amelia Koch Boston and Dartmouth, MA
Amy H. Regan President, Harbourton Foundation
Kathy Kretman Washington, DC
Miles Grant Miles Grant B.S. Director of Publications & Media Relations mgrant@woodwellclimate.org
Roger Kranenburg Roger Kranenburg Director
Wilhelm Merck South Hamilton, MA
John Le Coq John L. Le Coq Director
Gordon W. Russell Partner, Sequoia Capital
Pamela Murphy Chevy Chase, MD
Joseph Robinson Coral Gables, FL
Ross Sandler Professor of Law, New York Law School
Theodore Roosevelt V Menlo Park, CA
R.J. Lyman R.J. Lyman Director
James G. Speth Professor of Law, Vermont School of Law
Peter Stein Hanover, NH
Spencer Glendon Spencer Glendon Ph.D. Senior Fellow
Robert G. Stanton Policy Consultant, Resource Conservation
Rob Stenson Falmouth, MA
Fred Palmer Fred Palmer Director of Facilities fpalmer@woodwellclimate.org
M.S. Swaminathan Emeritus Chairman & Chief Mentor, M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation
Kate Schafer San Jose, CA
Amanda E.W. Poston Amanda E.W. Poston B.A. Finance and Benefits Assistant aposton@woodwellclimate.org
Eric Stoermer Falmouth, MA
Daniel Webb Falmouth, MA
Alison Smart Alison Smart B.F.A. Senior Fellow, Communications asmart@woodwellclimate.org
Julianne Waite Julianne Waite B.A. Website Administrator, Graphic Designer jwaite@woodwellclimate.org
Bonnie Widdoes Boston and Edgartown, MA
Lindsay G. Scott Lindsay G. Scott M.S. Research Assistant, Lab Manager lscott@woodwellclimate.org
Gen. Gordon Sullivan Falmouth, MA
Rafe Pomerance Rafe Pomerance Senior Arctic Policy Fellow info@woodwellclimate.org
Stash Wislocki Telluride, CO
Zaurie Zimmerman Lexington, MA
Cyrus Wadia Director
Joseph Zambo Joseph Zambo Forests and Climate Change Coordinator, Projet Equateur info@woodwellclimate.org
Leadership

Meet our board officers and the executive team.

View Leadership
Staff

Meet our administrative, operations, and engagement teams.

View Staff