Viewing people related to Carbon Clear selection

Jennifer Francis Jennifer A. Francis Ph.D. Acting Deputy Director, Senior Scientist jfrancis@woodwellclimate.org
Philip Duffy Philip B. Duffy Ph.D. Past President on leave, Climate Science Advisor, White House OSTP pduffy@woodwellclimate.org
Michael Coe Michael T. Coe Ph.D. Tropics Program Director, Senior Scientist mtcoe@woodwellclimate.org
Marcia Macedo Marcia N. Macedo Ph.D. Water Program Director, Associate Scientist mmacedo@woodwellclimate.org
Susan Natali Susan M. Natali Ph.D. Arctic Program Director, Senior Scientist snatali@woodwellclimate.org
Christopher R. Schwalm Christopher R. Schwalm Ph.D. Risk Program Director, Senior Scientist cschwalm@woodwellclimate.org
Wayne Walker Wayne S. Walker Ph.D. Carbon Program Director, Senior Scientist wwalker@woodwellclimate.org
Kia Billings M.S. Field Research and Lab Assistant kbillings@woodwellclimate.org
Greg Fiske Gregory J. Fiske M.S. Senior Geospatial Analyst, Senior Research Associate gfiske@woodwellclimate.org
Seth Gorelik Seth Gorelik M.S. Geospatial Analyst, Research Associate sgorelik@woodwellclimate.org
Julia Holtzer Julia Holtzer M.S. Restoration Research Field Assistant jholtzer@woodwellclimate.org
Emily Sturdivant Emily Sturdivant M.Sc. Research Assistant, Geospatial Analyst esturdivant@woodwellclimate.org
Rachael Treharne Rachael Treharne Ph.D. Research Scientist, Arctic Policy Lead rtreharne@woodwellclimate.org
Dr. Yili Yang Yili Yang Ph.D. Data Scientist Specialist yyl.eli@gmail.com
Joseph Zambo Joseph Zambo Forests and Climate Change Coordinator Consultant, Projet Équateur jzambo@woodwellclimate.org
Justin Brice Guariglia Justin Brice Artist in Residence, Senior Fellow
Scott J. Goetz Scott Goetz Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist Scott.Goetz@nau.edu
Robert Howarth Robert Howarth Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist howarth@cornell.edu
Josef Kellndorfer Josef Kellndorfer Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist josef@earthbigdata.com
William Moomaw William R. Moomaw Ph.D. Director, Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Paulo Moutinho Paulo Moutinho Ph.D. Distinguished Policy Fellow moutinho@ipam.org.br
Daniel Nepstad Daniel Nepstad Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Rafe Pomerance Rafe Pomerance Distinguished Senior Arctic Policy Fellow info@woodwellclimate.org
Warren Adams Boston, MA
John H. Adams Founding Director, Natural Resources Defense Council
Justin Brice Guariglia Justin Brice Artist in Residence
Anita W. Brewer-Siljehølm Conservationist
Spencer Adler New York, NY
Scott J. Goetz Scott Goetz Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist Scott.Goetz@nau.edu
Neal A. Brown Conservationist, Foundation Trustee
Steven Berkenfeld New York, NY
Kia Billings M.S. Field Research and Lab Assistant kbillings@woodwellclimate.org
Jerry Brown Jerry Brown B.A. Director
John Cantlon Vice-President, Emeritus Michigan State University
Steve Bernier Vineyard Haven, MA
Robert Howarth Robert Howarth Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist howarth@cornell.edu
Josef Kellndorfer Josef Kellndorfer Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist josef@earthbigdata.com
Stephen T. Curwood Executive Producer & Host, Living on Earth, Public Radio International
Joanna & Stuart Brown Telluride, CO
Iris Fanger Arts Critic & Community Leader
Jim Cabot Boston, MA
Alan Greenglass Newark, DE
Stuart Goode Private Investor
John Holdren John P. Holdren Ph.D. Senior Advisor to the President jholdren@woodwellclimate.org
David G. Hawkins Director, Climate Center, Natural Resources Defense Council
Berl Hartman Cambridge, MA
Eloise Hodges Boston, MA
John P. Holdren Research Professor of Environmental Science and Policy, Harvard Kennedy School
Lee Davis Lee Davis B.A. Chief People and Culture Officer ldavis@woodwellclimate.org
Joel Horn Conservationist
Dave Hoover Plymouth, MA
J.A. (Woody) Ives Lexington and Barnstable, MA
Lily Rice Hsia Consultant, Mather & Hsia Consultants
Lawrence S. Huntington Chairman Emeritus, Fiduciary Trust International
Joy Jacobson Arlington, VA
Karen C. Lambert Environmentalist & Political Activist
Shanti & Yale Jones Ranchos de Taos, NM
Christopher Kaneb Cambridge, MA
Merloyd Ludington Publisher and Editor, Merloyd Lawrence Books
Mary Louise Montgomery Conservationist, Community Leader
Amelia Koch Brookline, MA
Jeremy M. Oppenheim Founder & Managing Partner, SYSTEMIQ, Ltd.
Kathy Kretman Washington, DC
Spencer Glendon Spencer Glendon Ph.D. Senior Fellow
Paula Beckerle Paula C. Beckerle B.A. Senior Associate for Development Operations pbeckerle@woodwellclimate.org
Gilman Ordway Conservationist
Pamela Murphy Chevy Chase, MD
John Petersen Oberlin, OH
Paulo Moutinho Paulo Moutinho Ph.D. Distinguished Policy Fellow moutinho@ipam.org.br
Greg Fiske Gregory J. Fiske M.S. Senior Geospatial Analyst, Senior Research Associate gfiske@woodwellclimate.org
Amy H. Regan President, Harbourton Foundation
Robert Petersen Marco Island, FL
Daniel Nepstad Daniel Nepstad Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Beth Brazil Beth Brazil M.A. Senior Director of Foundation Relations bbrazil@woodwellclimate.org
Gordon W. Russell Partner, Sequoia Capital
Rafe Pomerance Rafe Pomerance Distinguished Senior Arctic Policy Fellow info@woodwellclimate.org
Ross Sandler Professor of Law, New York Law School
Nancy Bridges Nancy Bridges B.A. Director of Strategic Events & Protocol nbridges@woodwellclimate.org
Theodore Roosevelt V Brooklyn, NY
Tedd Saunders President, Eco-Logical Solutions, Chief Sustainability Officer, Saunders Hotel Group
Kate Schafer Altadena, CA
James G. Speth Professor of Law, Vermont School of Law
Peter Stein Hanover, NH
Rob Stenson Falmouth, MA
Eric Stoermer Falmouth, MA
Julia Holtzer Julia Holtzer M.S. Restoration Research Field Assistant jholtzer@woodwellclimate.org
Gen. Gordon Sullivan Falmouth, MA
Hilary Davis Hilary Davis B.A. Director of Information Technology hdavis@woodwellclimate.org
Daniel Webb Falmouth, MA
Bonnie Widdoes Boston and Edgartown, MA
Mark Haycock B.S. Assistant Facilities Manager mhaycock@woodwellclimate.org
Stash Wislocki Telluride, CO
Jessica Howard M.S. Arctic Communications Specialist jhoward@woodwellclimate.org
James Worth New York, NY
Zaurie Zimmerman Lexington, MA
Rinzing Lama B.S. Staff Accountant – Accounts Payable rlama@woodwellclimate.org
Maargaret Lin Margaret Lin M.P.S. Communications Coordinator mlin@woodwellclimate.org
Erin MacDonald M.Sc. Human Resources and Benefits Specialist emacdonald@woodwellclimate.org
Sarah Moore Sarah Moore B.S. Development Coordinator for Foundation Relations smoore@woodwellclimate.org
Fred Palmer Fred Palmer Director of Facilities fpalmer@woodwellclimate.org
Amanda Poston Amanda E.W. Poston B.A. Sponsored Research Administrator aposton@woodwellclimate.org
Shana Singleton M.S. Recruiting & Onboarding Specialist ssingleton@woodwellclimate.org
Alison Smart Alison Smart B.F.A. Senior Fellow, Communications asmart@probablefutures.org
Julianne Waite Julianne Waite B.A. Website Administrator, Graphic Designer jwaite@woodwellclimate.org
Dr. Yili Yang Yili Yang Ph.D. Data Scientist Specialist yyl.eli@gmail.com
Joseph Zambo Joseph Zambo Forests and Climate Change Coordinator Consultant, Projet Équateur jzambo@woodwellclimate.org
Leadership

Meet our board officers and the executive team.

View Leadership
Staff

Meet our administrative, operations, and engagement teams.

View Staff