Lee Davis Lee Davis B.A. Chief People and Culture Officer ldavis@woodwellclimate.org
Elizabeth H. Bagley Elizabeth H. Bagley B.A. Director of Board Relations and Stewardship ebagley@woodwellclimate.org
Paula Beckerle Paula C. Beckerle B.A. Senior Associate for Development Operations pbeckerle@woodwellclimate.org
Beth Brazil Beth Brazil M.A. Senior Director of Foundation Relations bbrazil@woodwellclimate.org
Shauna Conley Shauna Conley B.S. Payroll & Benefits Specialist sconley@woodwellclimate.org
Hilary Davis Hilary Davis B.A. Director of Information Technology hdavis@woodwellclimate.org
Wendy Kingerlee Wendy Kingerlee B.S. Sponsored Research Officer, Program Support Specialist wkingerlee@woodwellclimate.org
Maargaret Lin Margaret Lin Communications Coordinator mlin@woodwellclimate.org
Amanda Poston Amanda E.W. Poston B.A. Sponsored Research Administrator aposton@woodwellclimate.org
Shana Singleton Recruiting & Hiring Specialist ssingleton@woodwellclimate.org
Alison Smart Alison Smart B.F.A. Senior Fellow, Communications asmart@woodwellclimate.org
Julianne Waite Julianne Waite B.A. Website Administrator, Graphic Designer jwaite@woodwellclimate.org
Anneka Williams Anneka Williams External Affairs Intern
Warren Adams Boston, MA
John H. Adams Founding Director, Natural Resources Defense Council
Anita W. Brewer-Siljehølm Conservationist
Spencer Adler New York, NY
Neal A. Brown Conservationist, Foundation Trustee
Steven Berkenfeld New York, NY
Justin Brice Guariglia Justin Brice Artist in Residence
Scott J. Goetz Scott Goetz Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist Scott.Goetz@nau.edu
John Cantlon Vice-President, Emeritus Michigan State University
Steve Bernier Vineyard Haven, MA
Stephen T. Curwood Executive Producer & Host, Living on Earth, Public Radio International
Iris Fanger Arts Critic & Community Leader
Joanna & Stuart Brown Telluride, CO
Robert Howarth Robert Howarth Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist howarth@cornell.edu
Stuart Goode Private Investor
Jim Cabot Boston, MA
David G. Hawkins Director, Climate Center, Natural Resources Defense Council
Josef Kellndorfer Josef Kellndorfer Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist josef@earthbigdata.com
Alan Greenglass Newark, DE
Robert Max Holmes Robert Max Holmes Ph.D. Acting President and Executive Director rmholmes@woodwellclimate.org
John Holdren John P. Holdren Ph.D. Senior Advisor to the President jholdren@woodwellclimate.org
John P. Holdren Teresa and John Heinz Professor of Environmental Policy, Kennedy School of Government, Harvard
Joel Horn Conservationist
Lily Rice Hsia Consultant, Mather & Hsia Consultants
Mike Crowley Michael Crowley Finance and Administration mcrowley@woodwellclimate.org
Carlos Dobler-Morales Carlos Dobler-Morales Ph.D. Postdoctoral Researcher Consultant cdobler@woodwellclimate.org
Lawrence S. Huntington Chairman Emeritus, Fiduciary Trust International
Berl Hartman Cambridge, MA
Eloise Hodges Boston, MA
Lee Davis Lee Davis B.A. Chief People and Culture Officer ldavis@woodwellclimate.org
Karen C. Lambert Environmentalist & Political Activist
Dave Hoover Plymouth, MA
J.A. (Woody) Ives Lexington and Barnstable, MA
Merloyd Ludington Publisher and Editor, Merloyd Lawrence Books
Joy Jacobson Arlington, VA
Greg Fiske Gregory J. Fiske M.S. Senior Geospatial Analyst, Research Associate gfiske@woodwellclimate.org
Mary Louise Montgomery Conservationist, Community Leader
Shanti & Yale Jones Ranchos de Taos, NM
Jeremy M. Oppenheim Founder & Managing Partner, SYSTEMIQ, Ltd.
Christopher Kaneb Cambridge, MA
Gilman Ordway Conservationist
Amelia Koch Brookline, MA
Elizabeth H. Bagley Elizabeth H. Bagley B.A. Director of Board Relations and Stewardship ebagley@woodwellclimate.org
Amy H. Regan President, Harbourton Foundation
Kathy Kretman Washington, DC
John Le Coq John L. Le Coq Director
Gordon W. Russell Partner, Sequoia Capital
Pamela Murphy Chevy Chase, MD
John Petersen Oberlin, OH
Robert Petersen Marco Island, FL
Ross Sandler Professor of Law, New York Law School
Theodore Roosevelt V Brooklyn, NY
Tedd Saunders President, Eco-Logical Solutions, Chief Sustainability Officer, Saunders Hotel Group
Paula Beckerle Paula C. Beckerle B.A. Senior Associate for Development Operations pbeckerle@woodwellclimate.org
James G. Speth Professor of Law, Vermont School of Law
Kate Schafer San Jose, CA
Spencer Glendon Spencer Glendon Ph.D. Senior Fellow
Peter Stein Hanover, NH
Paulo Moutinho Paulo Moutinho Ph.D. Distinguished Policy Fellow moutinho@ipam.org.br
Beth Brazil Beth Brazil M.A. Senior Director of Foundation Relations bbrazil@woodwellclimate.org
Rob Stenson Falmouth, MA
Jacqueline Hung Jacqueline Hung Ph.D. Postdoctoral Researcher Consultant jhung@woodwellclimate.org
Daniel Nepstad Daniel Nepstad Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Eric Stoermer Falmouth, MA
Rafe Pomerance Rafe Pomerance Distinguished Senior Arctic Policy Fellow info@woodwellclimate.org
John D. Schade Ph.D. In memoriam
Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Gen. Gordon Sullivan Falmouth, MA
Manoela Machado Manoela Machado Ph.D. Postdoctoral Researcher Consultant mmachado@woodwellclimate.org
Daniel Webb Falmouth, MA
Shauna Conley Shauna Conley B.S. Payroll & Benefits Specialist sconley@woodwellclimate.org
Bonnie Widdoes Boston and Edgartown, MA
Hilary Davis Hilary Davis B.A. Director of Information Technology hdavis@woodwellclimate.org
Stash Wislocki Telluride, CO
Zaurie Zimmerman Lexington, MA
Maargaret Lin Margaret Lin Communications Coordinator mlin@woodwellclimate.org
Fred Palmer Fred Palmer Director of Facilities fpalmer@woodwellclimate.org
Amanda Poston Amanda E.W. Poston B.A. Sponsored Research Administrator aposton@woodwellclimate.org
Trevor Smith Trevor Smith Scientific Computing Lead tsmith@woodwellclimate.org
Shana Singleton Recruiting & Hiring Specialist ssingleton@woodwellclimate.org
Alison Smart Alison Smart B.F.A. Senior Fellow, Communications asmart@woodwellclimate.org
Julianne Waite Julianne Waite B.A. Website Administrator, Graphic Designer jwaite@woodwellclimate.org
Anneka Williams Anneka Williams External Affairs Intern
Rachael Treharne Rachael Treharne Ph.D. Postdoctoral Researcher Consultant rtreharne@woodwellclimate.org
Anna Virkkala Anna Virkkala Ph.D. Postdoctoral Researcher Consultant avirkkala@woodwellclimate.org
Joseph Zambo Joseph Zambo Forests and Climate Change Coordinator Consultant, Projet Équateur jzambo@woodwellclimate.org
Scientists

Meet our researchers, program directors, and policy experts.

View Scientists
Leadership

Meet our board officers and the executive team.

View Leadership