Elizabeth H. Bagley Elizabeth H. Bagley B.A. Director of Board Relations and Stewardship ebagley@woodwellclimate.org
Paula Beckerle Paula C. Beckerle B.A. Senior Associate for Development Operations pbeckerle@woodwellclimate.org
Beth Brazil Beth Brazil M.A. Director of Foundation Relations bbrazil@woodwellclimate.org
Hilary Davis Hilary Davis B.A. Director of Information Technology hdavis@woodwellclimate.org
Lee Davis Lee Davis B.A. Director of Human Resources ldavis@woodwellclimate.org
Jacqueline Ducharme Jacqueline Ducharme B.S. Director of Annual Giving and Donor Engagement jducharme@woodwellclimate.org
Alison Smart Alison Smart B.F.A. Senior Fellow, Communications asmart@woodwellclimate.org
Julianne Waite Julianne Waite B.A. Website Administrator, Graphic Designer jwaite@woodwellclimate.org
Warren Adams Boston, MA
John H. Adams Founding Director, Natural Resources Defense Council
Elizabeth H. Bagley Elizabeth H. Bagley B.A. Director of Board Relations and Stewardship ebagley@woodwellclimate.org
Anita W. Brewer-Siljehølm Conservationist
Spencer Adler New York, NY
Paula Beckerle Paula C. Beckerle B.A. Senior Associate for Development Operations pbeckerle@woodwellclimate.org
Neal A. Brown Conservationist, Foundation Trustee
Steven Berkenfeld New York, NY
Scott J. Goetz Scott Goetz Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist Scott.Goetz@nau.edu
John Cantlon Vice-President, Emeritus Michigan State University
Steve Bernier Vineyard Haven, MA
Beth Brazil Beth Brazil M.A. Director of Foundation Relations bbrazil@woodwellclimate.org
Iris Fanger Arts Critic & Community Leader
Joanna & Stuart Brown Telluride, CO
Robert Howarth Robert Howarth Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist howarth@cornell.edu
Stuart Goode Private Investor
Jim Cabot Boston, MA
Josef Kellndorfer Josef Kellndorfer Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist josef@earthbigdata.com
Joel Horn Conservationist
Alan Greenglass Newark, DE
Lily Rice Hsia Consultant, Mather & Hsia Consultants
John Holdren John Holdren Ph.D. Senior Advisor to the President info@woodwellclimate.org
Greg Fiske Gregory J. Fiske M.S. Senior Geospatial Analyst, Research Associate gfiske@woodwellclimate.org
Hilary Davis Hilary Davis B.A. Director of Information Technology hdavis@woodwellclimate.org
Lawrence S. Huntington Chairman Emeritus, Fiduciary Trust International
Berl Hartman Cambridge, MA
Lee Davis Lee Davis B.A. Director of Human Resources ldavis@woodwellclimate.org
Karen C. Lambert Environmentalist & Political Activist
Dave Hoover Plymouth, MA
J.A. (Woody) Ives Lexington and Barnstable, MA
Merloyd Ludington Publisher and Editor, Merloyd Lawrence Books
Joy Jacobson Arlington, VA
Jacqueline Ducharme Jacqueline Ducharme B.S. Director of Annual Giving and Donor Engagement jducharme@woodwellclimate.org
Seth Gorelik Seth Gorelik M.S. Geospatial Analyst / Research Associate sgorelik@woodwellclimate.org
Mary Louise Montgomery Conservationist, Community Leader
Shanti & Yale Jones Ranchos de Taos, NM
Gilman Ordway Conservationist
Amelia Koch Brookline, MA
Dante Loggins Dante Loggins Arctic Program GIS Intern dloggins@calpoly.edu
Amy H. Regan President, Harbourton Foundation
Kathy Kretman Washington, DC
Wilhelm Merck South Hamilton, MA
John Le Coq John L. Le Coq Director
Gordon W. Russell Partner, Sequoia Capital
Pamela Murphy Chevy Chase, MD
Joseph Robinson Coral Gables, FL
Ross Sandler Professor of Law, New York Law School
Theodore Roosevelt V Brooklyn, NY
Tedd Saunders President, Eco-Logical Solutions, Chief Sustainability Officer, Saunders Hotel Group
R.J. Lyman R.J. Lyman J.D. Director
James G. Speth Professor of Law, Vermont School of Law
Kate Schafer San Jose, CA
Spencer Glendon Spencer Glendon Ph.D. Senior Fellow
Robert G. Stanton Policy Consultant, Resource Conservation
Peter Stein Hanover, NH
Paulo Moutinho Paulo Moutinho Ph.D. Distinguished Policy Fellow moutinho@ipam.org.br
Fred Palmer Fred Palmer Director of Facilities fpalmer@woodwellclimate.org
M.S. Swaminathan Emeritus Chairman and Chief Mentor, M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation
Rob Stenson Falmouth, MA
Amanda Poston Amanda E.W. Poston B.A. Finance and Benefits Assistant aposton@woodwellclimate.org
Daniel Nepstad Daniel Nepstad Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Eric Stoermer Falmouth, MA
John Schade John D. Schade Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Gen. Gordon Sullivan Falmouth, MA
Alison Smart Alison Smart B.F.A. Senior Fellow, Communications asmart@woodwellclimate.org
Julianne Waite Julianne Waite B.A. Website Administrator, Graphic Designer jwaite@woodwellclimate.org
Daniel Webb Falmouth, MA
Lindsay Scott Lindsay G. Scott M.S. Research Assistant, Lab Manager lscott@woodwellclimate.org
Bonnie Widdoes Boston and Edgartown, MA
Rafe Pomerance Rafe Pomerance Senior Arctic Policy Fellow info@woodwellclimate.org
Stash Wislocki Telluride, CO
Zaurie Zimmerman Lexington, MA
Joseph Zambo Joseph Zambo Forests and Climate Change Coordinator, Projet Equateur info@woodwellclimate.org
Scientists

Meet our researchers, program directors, and policy experts.

View Scientists
Leadership

Meet our board officers and the executive team.

View Leadership