Elizabeth H. Bagley Elizabeth H. Bagley B.A. Director of Board Relations and Stewardship ebagley@woodwellclimate.org
Paula Beckerle Paula C. Beckerle B.A. Senior Associate for Development Operations pbeckerle@woodwellclimate.org
Beth Brazil Beth Brazil M.A. Senior Director of Foundation Relations bbrazil@woodwellclimate.org
Shauna Conley Shauna Conley B.S. Payroll & Benefits Administrator, Staff Accountant sconley@woodwellclimate.org
Hilary Davis Hilary Davis B.A. Director of Information Technology hdavis@woodwellclimate.org
Lee Davis Lee Davis B.A. Director of Human Resources ldavis@woodwellclimate.org
Jacqueline Ducharme Jacqueline Ducharme B.S. Director of Annual Giving and Donor Engagement jducharme@woodwellclimate.org
Wendy Kingerlee Wendy Kingerlee B.S. Sponsored Research Officer, Program Support Specialist wkingerlee@woodwellclimate.org
Amanda Poston Amanda E.W. Poston B.A. Finance Assistant-Accounts Payable aposton@woodwellclimate.org
Alison Smart Alison Smart B.F.A. Senior Fellow, Communications asmart@woodwellclimate.org
Julianne Waite Julianne Waite B.A. Website Administrator, Graphic Designer jwaite@woodwellclimate.org
Anneka Williams Anneka Williams External Affairs Intern
Warren Adams Boston, MA
John H. Adams Founding Director, Natural Resources Defense Council
Elizabeth H. Bagley Elizabeth H. Bagley B.A. Director of Board Relations and Stewardship ebagley@woodwellclimate.org
Anita W. Brewer-Siljehølm Conservationist
Spencer Adler New York, NY
Paula Beckerle Paula C. Beckerle B.A. Senior Associate for Development Operations pbeckerle@woodwellclimate.org
Neal A. Brown Conservationist, Foundation Trustee
Steven Berkenfeld New York, NY
Justin Brice Guariglia Justin Brice Artist in Residence
Scott J. Goetz Scott Goetz Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist Scott.Goetz@nau.edu
John Cantlon Vice-President, Emeritus Michigan State University
Steve Bernier Vineyard Haven, MA
Stephen T. Curwood Executive Producer & Host, Living on Earth, Public Radio International
Beth Brazil Beth Brazil M.A. Senior Director of Foundation Relations bbrazil@woodwellclimate.org
Iris Fanger Arts Critic & Community Leader
Joanna & Stuart Brown Telluride, CO
Robert Howarth Robert Howarth Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist howarth@cornell.edu
Stuart Goode Private Investor
Jim Cabot Boston, MA
David G. Hawkins Director, Climate Center, Natural Resources Defense Council
Josef Kellndorfer Josef Kellndorfer Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist josef@earthbigdata.com
Joel Horn Conservationist
Alan Greenglass Newark, DE
Robert Max Holmes Robert Max Holmes Ph.D. Acting President and Executive Director rmholmes@woodwellclimate.org
Shauna Conley Shauna Conley B.S. Payroll & Benefits Administrator sconley@woodwellclimate.org
Lily Rice Hsia Consultant, Mather & Hsia Consultants
John Holdren John Holdren Ph.D. Senior Advisor to the President info@woodwellclimate.org
Greg Fiske Gregory J. Fiske M.S. Senior Geospatial Analyst, Research Associate gfiske@woodwellclimate.org
Hilary Davis Hilary Davis B.A. Director of Information Technology hdavis@woodwellclimate.org
Lawrence S. Huntington Chairman Emeritus, Fiduciary Trust International
Berl Hartman Cambridge, MA
Lee Davis Lee Davis B.A. Director of Human Resources ldavis@woodwellclimate.org
Karen C. Lambert Environmentalist & Political Activist
Dave Hoover Plymouth, MA
J.A. (Woody) Ives Lexington and Barnstable, MA
Merloyd Ludington Publisher and Editor, Merloyd Lawrence Books
Joy Jacobson Arlington, VA
Jacqueline Ducharme Jacqueline Ducharme B.S. Director of Annual Giving and Donor Engagement jducharme@woodwellclimate.org
Mary Louise Montgomery Conservationist, Community Leader
Shanti & Yale Jones Ranchos de Taos, NM
Jeremy M. Oppenheim Founder & Managing Partner, SYSTEMIQ, Ltd.
Gilman Ordway Conservationist
Amelia Koch Brookline, MA
Amy H. Regan President, Harbourton Foundation
Kathy Kretman Washington, DC
Manoela Machado Manoela Machado Ph.D. Postdoctoral Researcher Consultant mmachado@woodwellclimate.org
John Le Coq John L. Le Coq Director
Gordon W. Russell Partner, Sequoia Capital
Pamela Murphy Chevy Chase, MD
John Petersen Oberlin, OH
Victoria & Robert Petersen Marco Island, FL
Thomas E. Lovejoy Thomas E. Lovejoy Ph.D. Distinguished Ambassador
Ross Sandler Professor of Law, New York Law School
Theodore Roosevelt V Brooklyn, NY
Tedd Saunders President, Eco-Logical Solutions, Chief Sustainability Officer, Saunders Hotel Group
R.J. Lyman R.J. Lyman J.D. Director
James G. Speth Professor of Law, Vermont School of Law
Kate Schafer San Jose, CA
Spencer Glendon Spencer Glendon Ph.D. Senior Fellow
Peter Stein Hanover, NH
Paulo Moutinho Paulo Moutinho Ph.D. Distinguished Policy Fellow moutinho@ipam.org.br
Fred Palmer Fred Palmer Director of Facilities fpalmer@woodwellclimate.org
Rob Stenson Falmouth, MA
Amanda Poston Amanda E.W. Poston B.A. Finance Assistant-Accounts Payable aposton@woodwellclimate.org
Daniel Nepstad Daniel Nepstad Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Eric Stoermer Falmouth, MA
John D. Schade Ph.D. In memoriam
Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Gen. Gordon Sullivan Falmouth, MA
Alison Smart Alison Smart B.F.A. Senior Fellow, Communications asmart@woodwellclimate.org
Julianne Waite Julianne Waite B.A. Website Administrator, Graphic Designer jwaite@woodwellclimate.org
Daniel Webb Falmouth, MA
Anneka Williams Anneka Williams External Affairs Intern
Bonnie Widdoes Boston and Edgartown, MA
Joseph Ronbinson Joseph Robinson Director
Rafe Pomerance Rafe Pomerance Senior Arctic Policy Fellow info@woodwellclimate.org
Stash Wislocki Telluride, CO
Zaurie Zimmerman Lexington, MA
Rachael Treharne Rachael Treharne Ph.D. Postdoctoral Researcher Consultant rtreharne@woodwellclimate.org
Anna Virkkala Anna Virkkala Ph.D. Postdoctoral Researcher Consultant avirkkala@woodwellclimate.org
Joseph Zambo Joseph Zambo Forests and Climate Change Coordinator, Projet Équateur jzambo@woodwellclimate.org
Scientists

Meet our researchers, program directors, and policy experts.

View Scientists
Leadership

Meet our board officers and the executive team.

View Leadership