Viewing people related to Carbon Clear selection

Philip Duffy Philip B. Duffy Ph.D. Past President, Advisor to President and CEO pduffy@woodwellclimate.org
Wayne Walker Wayne S. Walker Ph.D. Chief Scientific Officer, Senior Scientist wwalker@woodwellclimate.org
Michael Coe Michael T. Coe Ph.D. Tropics Program Director, Senior Scientist mtcoe@woodwellclimate.org
Marcia Macedo Marcia N. Macedo Ph.D. Water Program Director, Associate Scientist mmacedo@woodwellclimate.org
Ludmila Rattis Ludmila Rattis Ph.D. Assistant Scientist, Tanguro Field Station General Coordinator lrattis@woodwellclimate.org
Christopher R. Schwalm Christopher R. Schwalm Ph.D. Risk Program Director, Senior Scientist cschwalm@woodwellclimate.org
Jennifer Watts Jennifer D. Watts Ph.D. Arctic Program Director, Associate Scientist jwatts@woodwellclimate.org
Zach Zobel Zachary Zobel Ph.D. Risk Associate Director, Assistant Scientist zzobel@woodwellclimate.org
Lisa Baumann Lisa Baumann Program Manager Google.org Fellow
Shishi Chen Shishi Chen Software Engineer Tech Lead Google.org Fellow
Allie Cunningham Allie Cunningham B.S. Director of Science on the Fly, Research Assistant acunningham@woodwellclimate.org
David Fernandez David Fernandez Software Engineer Google.org Fellow
Greg Fiske Gregory J. Fiske M.S. Senior Geospatial Analyst, Senior Research Associate gfiske@woodwellclimate.org
Nigel Golden Nigel Golden Ph.D. Research Scientist, Climate Justice Specialist ngolden@woodwellclimate.org
Seth Gorelik Seth Gorelik M.S. Geospatial Analyst, Research Associate sgorelik@woodwellclimate.org
Ian Guerin Ian Guerin Software Engineer Google.org Fellow
Kayla Hardie Kayla Hardie Software Engineer Google.org Fellow
Lynn Heller Lynn Heller Arctic Policy Research Assistant lheller@woodwellclimate.org
S.D. Hines S.D. Hines Data Engineer Google.org Fellow
Doug Hungarter Doug Hungarter User Experience Design Google.org Fellow
Ezio Jemma Ezio Jemma User Experience Google.org Fellow
Kat Matson Kat Matson Software Engineer Google.org Fellow
Nikita Namjoshi Nikita Namjoshi Product Manager Google.org Fellow
Yvonne Shi Yvonne Shi Software Engineer Google.org Fellow
Patrick Smith Patrick Smith Artificial Intelligence / Machine Learning Engineer Google.org Fellow
Emily Sturdivant Emily Sturdivant M.Sc. Geospatial Analyst, Research Associate esturdivant@woodwellclimate.org
Joseph Zambo Joseph Zambo Forests and Climate Change Coordinator, Projet Équateur jzambo@woodwellclimate.org
Justin Brice Guariglia Justin Brice 2021 Artist in Residence, Senior Fellow
Scott J. Goetz Scott Goetz Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist Scott.Goetz@nau.edu
Robert Howarth Robert Howarth Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist howarth@cornell.edu
Josef Kellndorfer Josef Kellndorfer Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist josef@earthbigdata.com
William Moomaw William R. Moomaw Ph.D. Professor Emeritus, Tufts University; Center for International Environmental & Resource Policy, Fletcher School of Law & Diplomacy, Distinguished Visiting Scientist, Woodwell Climate
Paulo Moutinho Paulo Moutinho Ph.D. Distinguished Policy Fellow moutinho@ipam.org.br
Daniel Nepstad Daniel Nepstad Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Rafe Pomerance Rafe Pomerance Distinguished Senior Arctic Policy Fellow info@woodwellclimate.org
No results found.
John H. Adams Founding Director, Natural Resources Defense Council
Anita W. Brewer-Siljehølm Conservationist
Justin Brice Guariglia Justin Brice 2021 Artist in Residence
Scott J. Goetz Scott Goetz Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist Scott.Goetz@nau.edu
Neal A. Brown Conservationist, Foundation Trustee
Robert Howarth Robert Howarth Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist howarth@cornell.edu
John Cantlon Vice-President, Emeritus Michigan State University
Jerry Brown Jerry Brown B.A. Director
Lisa Baumann Lisa Baumann Program Manager Google.org Fellow
Josef Kellndorfer Josef Kellndorfer Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist josef@earthbigdata.com
Stephen T. Curwood Executive Producer & Host, Living on Earth, Public Radio International
Iris Fanger Ph.D. Arts Critic & Community Leader
Stuart Goode Private Investor
John Holdren John P. Holdren Ph.D. Senior Advisor to the President jholdren@woodwellclimate.org
David G. Hawkins Director, Climate Center, Natural Resources Defense Council
John P. Holdren Ph.D. Research Professor of Environmental Science and Policy, Harvard Kennedy School
Joel Horn Conservationist
Shishi Chen Shishi Chen Software Engineer Tech Lead Google.org Fellow
Lily Rice Hsia Consultant, Mather & Hsia Consultants
Lawrence S. Huntington Chairman Emeritus, Fiduciary Trust International
Bez Alexander Bez Alexander M.S. Website Administrator/Developer jalexander@woodwellclimate.org
Karen C. Lambert Environmentalist & Political Activist
Alec Andress Alec Andress M.S. Development Coordinator for Foundation Relations aandress@woodwellclimate.org
Mary Louise Montgomery Conservationist, Community Leader
Tracy Barquinero Tracy Barquinero M.S. Permafrost Pathways Project Director tracyb@woodwellclimate.org
Paula Beckerle Paula C. Beckerle B.A. Senior Associate for Development Operations pbeckerle@woodwellclimate.org
William Moomaw William R. Moomaw Ph.D. Professor Emeritus, Tufts University; Center for International Environmental & Resource Policy, Fletcher School of Law & Diplomacy
Spencer Glendon Spencer Glendon Ph.D. Senior Fellow
Jeremy M. Oppenheim Founder & Managing Partner, SYSTEMIQ, Ltd.
Paulo Moutinho Paulo Moutinho Ph.D. Distinguished Policy Fellow moutinho@ipam.org.br
Amy H. Regan President, Harbourton Foundation
Daniel Nepstad Daniel Nepstad Ph.D. Distinguished Visiting Scientist
Chris Boudreaux M.S. Director of Annual Giving & Donor Engagement cboudreaux@woodwellclimate.org
Rafe Pomerance Rafe Pomerance Distinguished Senior Arctic Policy Fellow info@woodwellclimate.org
Ross Sandler Professor of Law, New York Law School
Beth Brazil Beth Brazil M.A. Senior Director of Foundation & Corporate Partnerships bbrazil@woodwellclimate.org
Tedd Saunders President, Eco-Logical Solutions, Chief Sustainability Officer, Saunders Hotel Group
David Fernandez David Fernandez Software Engineer Google.org Fellow
Greg Fiske Gregory J. Fiske M.S. Senior Geospatial Analyst, Senior Research Associate gfiske@woodwellclimate.org
James G. Speth Professor of Law, Vermont School of Law
Nancy Bridges Nancy Bridges B.A. Director of Strategic Events & Protocol nbridges@woodwellclimate.org
Tara Broadhurst Tara Broadhurst B.S.B.A. Senior Talent Acquisition Partner tbroadhurst@woodwellclimate.org
Ludmila Rattis Ludmila Rattis Ph.D. Assistant Scientist, Tanguro Field Station General Coordinator lrattis@woodwellclimate.org
Nigel Golden Nigel Golden Ph.D. Research Scientist, Climate Justice Specialist ngolden@woodwellclimate.org
Jennifer Watts Jennifer D. Watts Ph.D. Arctic Program Director, Associate Scientist jwatts@woodwellclimate.org
Hilary Davis Hilary Davis B.A. Director of Information Technology hdavis@woodwellclimate.org
Ian Guerin Ian Guerin Software Engineer Google.org Fellow
Kayla Hardie Kayla Hardie Software Engineer Google.org Fellow
Lynn Heller Lynn Heller Arctic Policy Research Assistant lheller@woodwellclimate.org
Cathleen Donovan Cathleen Donovan M.S. People and Culture Coordinator cdonovan@woodwellclimate.org
John Driscoll John Driscoll M.S. Assistant Director of Facilities jdriscoll@woodwellclimate.org
S.D. Hines S.D. Hines Data Engineer Google.org Fellow
Tilmon Dubose Tilmon DuBose A.S. President’s Office Coordinator tdubose@woodwellclimate.org
Abby Fennelly Abby Fennelly Government Relations Assistant afennelly@woodwellclimate.org
Doug Hungarter Doug Hungarter User Experience Design Google.org Fellow
Steven Gaurin Steven Gaurin M.S., M. Phil. Lab Operations & Field Safety Manager sgaurin@woodwellclimate.org
Amy Gemmell Amy Gemmell B.S. Director of People and Culture agemmell@woodwellclimate.org
Ezio Jemma Ezio Jemma User Experience Google.org Fellow
Leah George Leah George B.S., M.B.A. Manager of Development Operations & Data Systems lgeorge@woodwellclimate.org
Matti Goldberg Matti Goldberg Ph.D. Director of Government Relations - International mgoldberg@woodwellclimate.org
Mark Haycock B.S. Assistant Facilities Manager mhaycock@woodwellclimate.org
Gina Hebert Gina Hebert B.S. Director of Operations and Board Relations ghebert@woodwellclimate.org
Jessica Howard M.S. Arctic Communications Specialist jhoward@woodwellclimate.org
Morgan Joseph Morgan Joseph Development Coordinator for Individual Giving mjoseph@woodwellclimate.org
Rory Keating Rory Keating B.A. Grant and Contract Finance Administrator rkeating@woodwellclimate.org
Kat Matson Kat Matson Software Engineer Google.org Fellow
Wendy Kingerlee Wendy Kingerlee B.S. Director of Sponsored Research wkingerlee@woodwellclimate.org
Rinzing Lama B.S. Staff Accountant – Accounts Payable rlama@woodwellclimate.org
Mandi Larson Mandi Larson B.S., CRA, CPRA Senior Sponsored Research Administrator mlarson@woodwellclimate.org
Erin MacDonald M.Sc. Human Resources and Benefits Specialist emacdonald@woodwellclimate.org
Sarah Moore Sarah Moore B.S. Manager for Foundation Relations smoore@woodwellclimate.org
Nikita Namjoshi Nikita Namjoshi Product Manager Google.org Fellow
Fred Palmer Fred Palmer Director of Facilities fpalmer@woodwellclimate.org
Kate Petersen Kate Petersen M.F.A. Arctic Communications Strategist kpetersen@woodwellclimate.org
Amanda Poston Amanda Poston B.A. Operations – Administrative Manager aposton@woodwellclimate.org
Sarah Ruiz Sarah Ruiz B.A. Science Writer and Editor sruiz@woodwellclimate.org
Tamara Serata Tamara Serata B.S., M.A. Grants and Contracts Finance Director tserata@woodwellclimate.org
Yvonne Shi Yvonne Shi Software Engineer Google.org Fellow
Alison Smart Alison Smart B.F.A. Senior Fellow, Communications asmart@probablefutures.org
Laura Uttley Laura Uttley M.P.A. Director of Government Relations luttley@woodwellclimate.org
Patrick Smith Patrick Smith Artificial Intelligence / Machine Learning Engineer Google.org Fellow
Emily Sturdivant Emily Sturdivant M.Sc. Geospatial Analyst, Research Associate esturdivant@woodwellclimate.org
Brooke Woods Brooke Woods A.A. Climate Adaptation Specialist bwoods@woodwellclimate.org
Joseph Zambo Joseph Zambo Forests and Climate Change Coordinator, Projet Équateur jzambo@woodwellclimate.org
Leadership

Meet our board officers and the executive team.

View Leadership
Staff

Meet our administrative, operations, and engagement teams.

View Staff